TES Technical Safety - Dangerous Goods Containments
Site-Navigation: About TES | © Disclaimer | Glossary | Keywords A-Z | Sitemap | Search | Deutsch
Bundesadler


Contact

1. Head of BAM Specialist Group

Division 3.2 Tanks for Dangerous Goods and Accidental Mechanics

Head of BAM Specialist Group 3.2

Dr. - Ing. Frank Otremba
Phone: +49 (0) 30/8104-1320
Telefax: +49 (0) 30/8104-1327
E-Mail: frank.otremba@bam.de

Secretariat of BAM Specialist Group 3.2

Amira Hammad
Phone: +49 (0) 30/8104-1329
Telefax: +49 (0) 30/8104-1327
E-Mail: amira.hammad@bam.de


top

2. Tanks for Transport, Transport Technology

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Würsig
Phone: +49 (0) 30/8104-4638
E-Mail: Andreas.Wuersig@bam.de


top

3. Evaluation of Material Resistance

Dr.-Ing. Margit Weltschev
Phone: +49 (0) 30/8104-3959
E-Mail: Margit.Weltschev@bam.de


top

4. Safety Assessment of Tanks

Dr.-Ing. Christian Balke
Phone: +49 (0) 30/8104-1322
Telefax: +49 (0) 30/8104-1327
E-Mail: christian.balke@bam.de


top

5. Pressure Equipment - Pressure Receptacles and Fuel Gas Storage Systems

Dr.-Ing. Georg W.Mair
Phone: +49 (0) 30/8104-1324
Telefax: +49 (0) 30/8104-1327
E-Mail: georg.mair@bam.de


top

6. Pressure Device - Service Equipment

Dr.-Ing. Stephan Aris
Phone: +49 (0) 30/8104-1244
Telefax: +49 (0) 30/8104-1327
E-Mail: stephan.aris@bam.de


top

7. See also (TES internal links)


top
2017-11-29
Signature TES (Start)
Technical Safety -
Dangerous Goods Containments
Databases

BAM List
Requirements for tanks for the carriage of dangerous goods

Dangerous Goods Database
Planning of Transport incl. Transport Documents